Search results Help  |  Status

SB 914, 74th R.S.
Relating to disciplinary procedures for commissioned peace officers and other employees of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission.

Last action: Vetoed by the Governor

Author: Kenneth Armbrister
Sponsor: Ken Yarbrough


HB 1887 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)

Vetoed by Governor George W. Bush

Alcoholic Beverage Regulation
Law Enforcement

House Committee: Licensing & Administrative Procedures (Ron Wilson, Kim Brimer, Homer Dear, Tony Goolsby, Delwin Jones, Dan Kubiak, Joseph Pickett, Gerard Torres, Ken Yarbrough)
Minutes: April 26 1995
Senate Committee: State Affairs (Kenneth Armbrister, David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Drew Nixon, Peggy Rosson, Jeff Wentworth, Royce West, John Whitmire)
Minutes: March 23 1995 | March 28 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.