Search results Help  |  Status

HB 796, 47th R.S.
Relating to regulating the sale, transportation, storage, manufacturing, etc., of alcoholic beverages in this State under the Texas Liquor Control Act.

Author: John Junior Bell
Coauthor: Joe C. Carrington | Lawrence L. Bruhl | Marvin A. "Bill" Bundy | Augustine Celaya | Joseph Edwin Winfree, Sr. | W. Clinton Kersey | George Francis Howard | J. Harvey Shell | Fred V. Klingeman | Ernest Andrew Coker, Sr. | Arnold J. Vale | Sam C. Hanna | Rudolph B. Spacek | Boniface J. Leyendecker | Pat Dwyer | Carl Edmund Nicholson | Howard G. Hartzog | G. H. "Jack" Little | Dallas A. Blankenship | Fred R. "Red" Harris | William R. "Bill" Chambers | H. Frank Howington | Roger A. Knight | J. A. "Captain" Benton | Epp J. Cleveland | Rae Mandette Files | John Emmet Lyle, Jr. | Kirby Kelly | James A. Stanford, Jr. | DeWitt Edward Kinard | Tom W. Deen

Vetoed by Governor W. Lee O'Daniel

Alcoholic Beverage Regulation

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.