Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 832, 81st Regular Session
Relating to the computation of taxable margin for purposes of the franchise tax by certain taxable entities.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Bryan Hughes
Joint Author: Ken Paxton | Dennis Bonnen | Tryon Lewis | Bill Callegari
Coauthor: Dwayne Bohac | Betty Brown | Wayne Christian | Brandon Creighton | Drew Darby | John Davis | Craig Eiland | Rob Eissler | Stephen Frost | Linda Harper-Brown | Mark Homer | Chuck Hopson | Charlie Howard | Carl Isett | Phil King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Jodie Laubenberg | Ken Legler | Tommy Merritt | Doug Miller | Sid Miller | Rob Orr | Tan Parker | Joseph Pickett | Wayne Smith | John Smithee | Hubert Vo | Randy Weber


HB 1613 (Duplicate)
SB 560 (Identical)


House Committee: Ways & Means (Rene Oliveira, Dwayne Bohac, Will Hartnett, Harvey Hilderbran, Charlie Howard, Phil King, John Otto, Ken Paxton, Aaron Peña, Larry Taylor, Mike Villarreal) Minutes: April 20 2009

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.