Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 2100, 79th Regular Session
Honoring Dr. Robert B. Sloan, Jr., for his contributions as president of Baylor University.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Bryan Hughes
Joint Author: Ken Paxton | Larry Taylor | Larry Phillips | Charles "Doc" Anderson
Coauthor: Leo Berman | Bill Callegari | Warren Chisum | Byron Cook | Frank Corte, Jr. | Myra Crownover | John Davis | Glenda Dawson | Dianne Delisi | Jim Dunnam | Craig Eiland | Dan Flynn | Toby Goodman | Linda Harper-Brown | Charlie Howard | Bill Keffer | Phil King | Jodie Laubenberg | Brian McCall | Sid Miller | Geanie Morrison | Anna Mowery | Rob Orr | Debbie Riddle | Gene Seaman | John Smithee | Robert Talton | Corbin Van Arsdale | Martha Wong | Bill Zedler

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.