Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 92, 77th Regular Session
Congratulating Representative Dianne White Delisi on being named chair of the Women In Government Board of Directors.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Anna Mowery
Coauthor: Betty Brown | Norma Chavez | Myra Crownover | Debra Danburg | Yvonne Davis | Mary Denny | Dawnna Dukes | Harryette Ehrhardt | Jessica Farrar | Helen Giddings | Patricia Gray | Peggy Hamric | Judy Hawley | Terri Hodge | Suzanna Hupp | Elizabeth Jones | Ann Kitchen | Lois Kolkhorst | Vilma Luna | Ruth McClendon | Geanie Morrison | Dora Olivo | Irma Rangel | Elvira Reyna | Senfronia Thompson | Vicki Truitt | Arlene Wohlgemuth | Beverly Woolley

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.