Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 3097, 77th Regular Session
Relating to the security provided for revenue bonds issued by the Veterans' Land Board.

Last action: No action taken in committee

Author: David Counts
Coauthor: Ray Allen | Dennis Bonnen | Fred Bosse | Kim Brimer | Fred Brown | Bill Callegari | Norma Chavez | Robert Cook | Joe Crabb | Tom Craddick | Debra Danburg | John Davis | Yvonne Davis | Dianne Delisi | Mary Denny | Joe Driver | Gary Elkins | Dan Ellis | David Farabee | Domingo Garcia | Helen Giddings | Bob Glaze | Patricia Gray | Roberto Gutierrez | Pat Haggerty | Peggy Hamric | Rick Hardcastle | Judy Hawley | Talmadge Heflin | Kino Flores | Harvey Hilderbran | Fred Hill | Mark Homer | Bob Hunter | Suzanna Hupp | Carl Isett | Kyle Janek | Jim Keffer | Ann Kitchen | Edmund Kuempel | Glenn Lewis | Ron Lewis | Jerry Madden | Trey Martinez Fischer | John Longoria | Glen Maxey | Brian McCall | Ruth McClendon | Jim McReynolds | Jose Menendez | Tommy Merritt | Manny Najera | Dora Olivo | Joseph Pickett | Robert Puente | Irma Rangel | Richard Raymond | Arthur Reyna | Ignacio Salinas Jr. | Gene Seaman | Todd Smith | Jim Solis | Burt Solomons | David Swinford | Senfronia Thompson | Bob Turner | Sylvester Turner | Carlos Uresti | Gary Walker | George West | Miguel Wise | Arlene Wohlgemuth
Sponsor: Carlos Truan

Remarks: Enabling legislation for HJR 82.


SB 1442 (Similar)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)

Military & Veterans
Property Interests--Real Property

House Committee: State, Federal & International Relations (Bob Hunter, Leo Berman, Norma Chavez, Gary Elkins, Jerry Madden, Sid Miller, Paul Moreno, Manny Najera, Richard Raymond)
Minutes: March 20 2001
Senate Committee: Finance (Rodney Ellis, Gonzalo Barrientos, Robert Duncan, Troy Fraser, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Mike Jackson, Jon Lindsay, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Steve Ogden, Todd Staples, Carlos Truan, John Whitmire, Judith Zaffirini)
Minutes: May 7 2001 | May 8 2001 | May 11 2001

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.