Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 579, 74th Regular Session
In memory of Selena Quintanilla Perez.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Hugo Berlanga
Joint Author: Diana Davila | Roberto Alonzo | Jim Solis | Sylvia Romo
Coauthor: Karyne Conley | Henry Cuellar | Renato Cuellar | Eddie De La Garza | Dawnna Dukes | Harryette Ehrhardt | Jessica Farrar | Pete Gallego | Roberto Gutierrez | Christine Hernandez | Tracy King | John Longoria | Vilma Luna | Nancy McDonald | Paul Moreno | Sergio Munoz | Elliott Naishtat | Robert Puente | Irma Rangel | Richard Raymond | Elvira Reyna | Ciro Rodriguez | Gilbert Serna | Gerard Torres | Leticia Van de Putte | Ron Wilson


House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Al Edwards, Frank Corte, Mary Denny, Harryette Ehrhardt, Gary Elkins, Charles Finnell, Jesse Jones, Ted Kamel, Mike Krusee, Alec Rhodes, Gerard Torres)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.