Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 508, 74th Regular Session
Relating to delay of the vehicle emissions inspection and maintenance program.

Last action: Referred to Environmental Regulation

Author: Peggy Hamric
Joint Author: Jim Horn | Helen Giddings | Albert Price | Nancy McDonald
Coauthor: Joseph Pickett | Beverly Woolley | Craig Eiland | Gary Elkins | Bob Rabuck | Dale Tillery | Mary Denny | David Swinford | Bob Turner | Ken Yarbrough | Charles Finnell | Talmadge Heflin | Kyle Janek | Carolyn Park | Pat Haggerty | Charlie Howard | D.R. Uher | George West | Garnet Coleman | Kent Grusendorf | Judy Hawley | Burt Solomons | Zeb Zbranek | John Shields | Elvira Reyna | Ted Kamel | Joe Nixon | Ron Lewis | Robert Talton | Toby Goodman | Gerard Torres | Ray Allen | Jack Harris | Jerry Madden | John Culberson | Gilbert Serna | Kim Brimer | Al Edwards | Frank Corte | Homer Dear


SB 19 (Identical)

Vehicles & Traffic--Equipment

House Committee: Environmental Regulation (Warren Chisum, Dawnna Dukes, Charlie Howard, Mike Jackson, Edmund Kuempel, Robert Saunders, Mark Stiles, Robert Talton, Gerald Yost)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.