Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 195, 73rd R.S.
Relating to district offices of the Texas Department of Transportation.

Last action: Coauthor Authorized

Author: Barry Telford
Joint Author: Bob Turner
Coauthor: Pedro Nieto | Kip Averitt | Pete Patterson | Jerry Johnson | Karyne Conley | Bob Glaze | Betty Denton | Steve Holzheauser | Henry Cuellar | Layton Black


SB 33 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)


House Committee: HB 195 (HB 195) (Fred Bosse, Al Edwards, Sergio Munoz)
House Committee: Transportation (David Cain, Roberto Alonzo, Layton Black, Fred Bosse, Al Edwards, Libby Linebarger, Sergio Munoz, Jim Pitts, Bill Siebert, Jim Solis, Garfield Thompson)
Minutes: February 23 1993 | March 2 1993 | March 9 1993

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.