Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HCR 208, 72nd Regular Session
Commemorating Fiesta on the momentous occasion of its centennial celebration and commending all persons who have worked so hard to ensure the continuing success of this well loved event.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Jeff Wentworth
Coauthor: Gregory Luna | Karyne Conley | Christine Hernandez | Ciro Rodriguez | Robert Puente | Frank Madla | Leticia Van de Putte | Alan Schoolcraft | George Pierce
Sponsor: Cynthia Krier
CoSponsor: Frank Tejeda | Judith Zaffirini | Bill Sims

Session Law Chapter: Acts 1991, 72nd R.S., HCR 208

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Al Edwards, Bill Arnold, Renato Cuellar, Eddie De La Garza, Harvey Hilderbran, Bob Hunter, Jerald Larry, Carolyn Park, Dalton Smith)

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.