Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HR 122, 71st 5th Called Session
Commending Roy A. Baze.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: David Counts
Coauthor: Harvey Hilderbran | Jeff Wentworth | John Smithee | Dan Shelley | Glenn Repp | John Culberson | Richard Waterfield | Tom Craddick | Sam Johnson | Ben Campbell | Paul Hilbert | Charles Hartland | M.A. Taylor | Gwyn Shea | Steve Holzheauser | Bill Hammond | Anna Mowery | Ken Marchant | Jim Horn | Jack Harris | Alan Schoolcraft | Dalton Smith | Bill Blackwood | Bob Hunter | Gerald Yost | Troy Fraser | Bill Thomas | Ken VanderVoort | A.R. Ovard | Kent Grusendorf

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Charles Finnell, Billy Clemons, Renato Cuellar, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Robert Eckels, Paul Hilbert, Carolyn Park, Ciro Rodriguez, Richard Waterfield) Minutes: May 22 1990

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.