HCR 127, 70th R.S. history

Help | Status

HCR 127, 70th R.S.
Congratulating John Nash and the members of the United Rubber Workers Local 746 on receiving the T.B. Butler Award.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: David Hudson
Sponsor: Ted Lyon

Session Law Chapter: Acts 1987, 70th R.S., HCR 127

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules and Resolutions (Senfronia Thompson, Lena Guerrero, Eddie Cavazos, Paul Colbert, Anne Cooper, Debra Danburg, Paul Hilbert, Nancy McDonald, Garfield Thompson) Minutes: April 6 1987

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.