HR 253, 83rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HR 253, 83rd R.S.
Congratulating Luke Joeckel of Texas A&M University on his receipt of the 2012 Outland Trophy.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: John Raney
Joint Author: Kyle Kacal | Charles "Doc" Anderson
Coauthor: Trent Ashby | John Otto | Chris Paddie | Paul Workman | Gene Wu

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Rules & Resolutions (Ruth McClendon, Joe Farias, Jason Isaac, Stephanie Klick, Jeff Leach, J. M. Lozano, Poncho Nevárez, Diane Patrick, Mary Ann Perez, Richard Peña Raymond, J. D. Sheffield) Minutes: February 12 2013

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.