Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Human Resources Subcommittee on Consumer Affairs - 64th Legislature (1975)

Wednesday, January 8, 1975
Friday, November 7, 1975
Wednesday, January 12, 1977


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, May 13, 1975
Thursday, July 3, 1975
Friday, July 25, 1975
Friday, August 1, 1975
Friday, November 14, 1975
Monday, April 12, 1976
Tuesday, April 13, 1976
Tuesday, April 27, 1976
Friday, October 1, 1976
Friday, October 22, 1976
Friday, October 29, 1976
Friday, December 17, 1976
Friday, December 17, 1976

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.