House Committee on Transportation - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members



Lanny Hall (Chair - Budget and Oversight) resigned 1/13/1984.

George Pierce is listed as a member of the Committee and Tom DeLay is listed as the Chair for Budget and Oversight on the press release regarding House committees issued by Speaker Gib Lewis on April 4, 1984. (Press Release, Speaker of the House Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, April 5, 1984. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.