House Committee on Appropriations Subcommittee on the Southwest Texas Normal - 32nd R.S. (1911)

Committee Members



Rep. James Brooks added after initial committee appointments.

Rep. Chester Terrell did not sign the committee report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.