House Committee on Appropriations Subcommittee on the West Texas Normal at Canyon City and Epileptic Colony - 32nd R.S. (1911)

Committee Members



Original subcommittee consisted of Reps. Stamps (chair), Craven and Gilmore. Appropriations Committee Chairman Cox later named Craven as chairman (replacing Stamps), replaced Gilmore with Johnston, and added Broughton.
H.J. of Tex., 32nd Leg., R.S. 267 (1911)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.