Comptroller of Public Accounts and Treasurer of the State - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members



House members appointed 1/7/1848, pursuant to resolution by Tankersly; Jewett listed as Chairman on the part of the Senate, and Tankersly on the part of the House, in committee report (House Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 237-238, 456-458).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.