Rural Aid Legislative Advisory, Special - 47th R.S. (1941)

Committee Members


Appointed pursuant to HB 933, 46th Legislature.

Joe Hill and Rogers Kelley (Members) appointed 2/13/1941.

Joe Hill (Member) resigned and Karl Lovelady appointed to replace, 4/14/1941.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.