House Committee on Judiciary - 6th R.S. (1855)

Committee Members


Moore, Sayles, and Ochiltree added 11/12/1855, Dickson added 11/20/1855, Charles Cleveland of Liberty and William Cleveland of Bexar added 12/7/1855 (House Journal, 6th R.S., pp. 26, 28, 68, 194). Tarver listed as Chairman on committee reports in R.S.

Thompson added 7/7/1856, Galloway added 7/8/1856 (House Journal, 6th Adjourned, pp. 7, 12). Ochiltree listed as Chairman on committee reports in Adjourned Session (Tarver resigned 7/21/1850).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.