House Committee on State Affairs - 44th R.S. (1935)

Committee Members


Jesse James (Member) appointed 2/13/1935 to serve temporarily due to resignation of Sarah Hughes. Sam Hanna (Member) appointed 3/27/1935 to replace Jesse James.

1st C.S.: Horace Sessions (Member) appointed 9/16/1935 to replace Harvey Jones (Member), resigned 7/14/1935.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.