House Committee on Appropriations - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members


Committee list shows membership from Regular through 3rd C.S.

3rd C.S.: Bill Finck (Chair) appointed 4/1/1972; James Kaster (Member) appointed 6/14/1972.

4th C.S., standing committees appointed 9/26/1972: Finck (Chair), Doran (Vice-Chair), Agnich, John Allen, Braecklein, Caldwell, Kaster, Johnson, Grant Jones, Moncrief, Murray, Walt Parker, Poff, Presnal, Rosson, Slack, Slider, Stewart, Swanson, Ward, and Von Dohlen.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.