Texas Environmental Flows Advisory Group - 82nd R.S. (2011)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joe Crutcher
  • Karen Hixon
  • Carlos Rubinstein


Co-Chairs and public members from committee minutes, L1803.9 EN89F 82.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.