Legislative Library Board

A six-member Legislative Library Board controls and administers the functions of the library. The Library's legal authority is Government Code, Section 324.004.

Dan Patrick
President of the Senate
Dade Phelan
Speaker of the House of Representatives
Senator Juan "Chuy" Hinojosa
Lt. Governor's Appointee
Senator Charles Schwertner
Lt. Governor's Appointee
Representative Greg Bonnen
House Appropriations Committee Chairman
Representative Keith Bell
Speaker's Appointee