Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Education - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, January 9, 1985
Wednesday, January 23, 1985
Wednesday, January 30, 1985
Wednesday, February 6, 1985
Wednesday, February 13, 1985
Wednesday, February 20, 1985
Wednesday, February 27, 1985
Monday, March 4, 1985
Wednesday, March 6, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Thursday, March 14, 1985
Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Tuesday, April 2, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Wednesday, April 24, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985
Friday, May 10, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985
Wednesday, May 22, 1985
Thursday, May 23, 1985
Saturday, May 25, 1985
Sunday, May 26, 1985
Thursday, May 30, 1985
Saturday, July 19, 1986
Tuesday, August 12, 1986
Tuesday, August 19, 1986
Wednesday, August 27, 1986
Tuesday, September 2, 1986
Monday, September 22, 1986
Monday, September 29, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 20, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Tuesday, March 26, 1985
Wednesday, March 27, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.