Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Retirement and Aging - 68th Legislature (1983)

Tuesday, February 1, 1983
Tuesday, February 8, 1983
Wednesday, February 16, 1983
Wednesday, March 2, 1983
Wednesday, March 9, 1983
Wednesday, March 16, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Wednesday, April 13, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Wednesday, April 27, 1983
Wednesday, May 4, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Tuesday, May 17, 1983
Friday, May 20, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983
Wednesday, May 25, 1983
Monday, September 17, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.