Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 68th Legislature (1983)

Monday, January 24, 1983
Monday, February 7, 1983
Monday, February 14, 1983
Monday, February 21, 1983
Monday, February 28, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Monday, March 14, 1983
Monday, March 21, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Monday, May 9, 1983
Monday, May 16, 1983
Thursday, May 26, 1983
Monday, April 23, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 9, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, March 27, 1984
Monday, April 16, 1984
Monday, April 23, 1984
Wednesday, July 11, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.