Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Transportation - 68th Legislature (1983)

Tuesday, February 1, 1983
Wednesday, February 9, 1983
Wednesday, February 16, 1983
Wednesday, February 23, 1983
Wednesday, March 2, 1983
Wednesday, March 9, 1983
Tuesday, March 15, 1983
Wednesday, March 16, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Wednesday, April 13, 1983
Wednesday, April 20, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Wednesday, April 27, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Wednesday, May 4, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Friday, May 13, 1983
Wednesday, May 18, 1983
Friday, May 20, 1983
Tuesday, May 24, 1983
Tuesday, June 5, 1984
Monday, June 25, 1984
Wednesday, June 27, 1984
Thursday, June 28, 1984
Friday, June 29, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 7, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Thursday, March 10, 1983
Wednesday, March 16, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Thursday, April 14, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Thursday, April 28, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Monday, November 14, 1983
Tuesday, January 10, 1984
Wednesday, January 18, 1984
Thursday, January 19, 1984
Tuesday, April 10, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.