Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Insurance - 68th Legislature (1983)

Tuesday, February 1, 1983
Tuesday, February 15, 1983
Tuesday, February 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 1, 1983
Tuesday, March 8, 1983
Tuesday, March 15, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Thursday, May 12, 1983
Wednesday, May 18, 1983
Thursday, May 19, 1983
Friday, May 20, 1983
Wednesday, May 25, 1983
Tuesday, June 19, 1984
Wednesday, September 19, 1984
Wednesday, September 19, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 8, 1983   
Thursday, February 17, 1983   
Monday, February 21, 1983   
Thursday, March 10, 1983   
Monday, March 21, 1983   
Monday, March 21, 1983   
Monday, March 28, 1983   
Thursday, April 7, 1983   
Tuesday, April 12, 1983   
Tuesday, April 12, 1983   
Tuesday, April 19, 1983   
Wednesday, April 20, 1983   
Wednesday, April 20, 1983   
Thursday, April 21, 1983   
Thursday, April 21, 1983   
Tuesday, April 26, 1983   
Thursday, April 28, 1983   
Thursday, April 28, 1983   
Thursday, April 28, 1983   
Friday, April 29, 1983   
Friday, April 29, 1983   
Thursday, May 5, 1983   
Friday, May 6, 1983   
Friday, May 6, 1983   
Tuesday, May 10, 1983   
Wednesday, October 26, 1983   
Thursday, October 27, 1983   
Thursday, November 3, 1983   
Wednesday, December 14, 1983   
Wednesday, May 16, 1984   
Monday, June 18, 1984   
Monday, June 18, 1984   
Tuesday, June 26, 1984   
Wednesday, June 27, 1984   
Wednesday, June 27, 1984   
Thursday, June 28, 1984   
Thursday, August 16, 1984   
Wednesday, September 19, 1984   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.