Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 68th Legislature (1983)

Friday, January 28, 1983
Wednesday, February 9, 1983
Tuesday, February 15, 1983
Tuesday, February 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 1, 1983
Tuesday, March 8, 1983
Tuesday, March 15, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Thursday, May 19, 1983
Thursday, June 28, 1984
Friday, September 14, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 10, 1983
Thursday, March 10, 1983
Thursday, March 10, 1983
Thursday, March 10, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Wednesday, April 13, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Wednesday, April 20, 1983
Wednesday, April 20, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Friday, September 7, 1984
Friday, September 14, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.