Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Science and Technology - 69th Legislature (1985)

Monday, January 28, 1985
Monday, February 4, 1985
Monday, February 18, 1985
Monday, March 4, 1985
Monday, March 11, 1985
Monday, March 25, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Monday, April 15, 1985
Monday, April 22, 1985
Monday, May 6, 1985
Monday, May 13, 1985
Wednesday, May 15, 1985
Friday, May 17, 1985
Monday, May 20, 1985


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 1985
Monday, April 1, 1985
Tuesday, May 14, 1985
Monday, November 18, 1985
Monday, January 27, 1986
Monday, March 3, 1986
Thursday, August 21, 1986
Wednesday, October 8, 1986

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.