Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on House Administration - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Monday, January 15, 1973
Monday, January 22, 1973
Tuesday, January 30, 1973
Monday, February 5, 1973
Monday, February 12, 1973
Thursday, February 15, 1973
Monday, February 19, 1973
Thursday, February 22, 1973
Tuesday, February 27, 1973
Monday, March 5, 1973
Tuesday, March 6, 1973
Tuesday, March 13, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Monday, March 26, 1973
Wednesday, April 4, 1973
Thursday, April 5, 1973
Monday, April 16, 1973
Wednesday, April 18, 1973
Thursday, April 26, 1973
Friday, April 27, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Thursday, May 3, 1973
Tuesday, May 8, 1973
Monday, May 14, 1973
Tuesday, May 22, 1973
Wednesday, May 23, 1973
Saturday, May 26, 1973
Tuesday, May 29, 1973
Thursday, June 28, 1973
Friday, July 27, 1973
Saturday, July 28, 1973
Saturday, August 25, 1973
Monday, August 27, 1973
Saturday, September 15, 1973
Saturday, September 29, 1973
Saturday, October 6, 1973
Saturday, October 27, 1973
Saturday, December 8, 1973
Monday, January 7, 1974
Monday, January 28, 1974
Friday, February 1, 1974
Tuesday, February 5, 1974
Thursday, February 21, 1974
Thursday, March 21, 1974
Friday, March 29, 1974
Monday, April 1, 1974
Friday, April 5, 1974
Sunday, April 28, 1974
Wednesday, May 15, 1974
Thursday, May 23, 1974
Wednesday, June 5, 1974
Friday, June 21, 1974
Tuesday, June 25, 1974
Friday, July 12, 1974
Monday, July 15, 1974
Wednesday, July 31, 1974
Saturday, August 31, 1974
Thursday, September 26, 1974
Wednesday, November 13, 1974
Thursday, December 5, 1974
Friday, December 20, 1974
Thursday, January 9, 1975


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, April 4, 1973
Saturday, May 5, 1973
Tuesday, August 28, 1973
Tuesday, February 5, 1974
Wednesday, April 3, 1974
Thursday, August 29, 1974
Wednesday, September 18, 1974
Monday, December 9, 1974
Thursday, December 19, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.