Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Environmental Affairs Subcommittee on Pollution Control - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Thursday, March 8, 1973
Tuesday, March 20, 1973
Monday, March 26, 1973
Wednesday, March 28, 1973
Tuesday, April 10, 1973
Thursday, April 12, 1973
Wednesday, April 25, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Thursday, May 3, 1973
Friday, September 27, 1974
Friday, October 4, 1974
Friday, October 25, 1974
Thursday, November 7, 1974
Thursday, December 19, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.