Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Education - 70th Legislature (1987)

Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Monday, March 9, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Thursday, April 23, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Thursday, April 30, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Thursday, May 7, 1987
Friday, May 8, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Monday, May 18, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Thursday, May 21, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Sunday, May 24, 1987
Monday, May 25, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Saturday, May 30, 1987
Wednesday, June 24, 1987
Wednesday, July 15, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987
Wednesday, November 4, 1987


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Thursday, March 26, 1987
Thursday, March 26, 1987
Monday, April 6, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Monday, April 13, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Wednesday, May 13, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Wednesday, October 26, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.