Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on House Administration - 70th Legislature (1987)

Wednesday, January 28, 1987
Monday, February 2, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Wednesday, March 11, 1987
Thursday, March 19, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Thursday, July 2, 1987
Friday, July 17, 1987
Saturday, July 18, 1987
Wednesday, January 6, 1988
Friday, March 11, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.