Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Higher Education - 70th Legislature (1987)

Monday, February 2, 1987
Monday, March 9, 1987
Monday, March 16, 1987
Monday, March 23, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Monday, April 6, 1987
Monday, April 13, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Monday, May 4, 1987
Friday, May 8, 1987
Monday, May 11, 1987
Wednesday, May 13, 1987
Monday, May 18, 1987

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.