Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations - 70th Legislature (1987)

Monday, January 26, 1987
Tuesday, January 27, 1987
Wednesday, January 28, 1987
Monday, February 2, 1987
Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Monday, February 16, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Wednesday, February 18, 1987
Monday, February 23, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Wednesday, February 25, 1987
Thursday, February 26, 1987
Monday, March 2, 1987
Tuesday, March 3, 1987
Wednesday, March 4, 1987
Thursday, March 5, 1987
Monday, March 9, 1987
Tuesday, March 10, 1987
Wednesday, March 11, 1987
Thursday, March 12, 1987
Friday, March 13, 1987
Sunday, March 15, 1987
Monday, March 16, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Thursday, March 19, 1987
Sunday, March 22, 1987
Monday, March 23, 1987
Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Thursday, March 26, 1987
Friday, March 27, 1987
Sunday, March 29, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Monday, April 6, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Thursday, April 9, 1987
Monday, April 13, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Monday, May 11, 1987
Monday, May 18, 1987
Tuesday, May 19, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Thursday, May 28, 1987
Tuesday, June 16, 1987
Wednesday, June 17, 1987
Wednesday, June 24, 1987
Monday, July 6, 1987
Tuesday, July 14, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, April 9, 1987
Thursday, April 9, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Wednesday, July 8, 1987
Wednesday, July 8, 1987
Monday, July 13, 1987
Tuesday, July 14, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987
Thursday, January 7, 1988
Thursday, April 21, 1988
Friday, April 29, 1988
Friday, May 13, 1988
Wednesday, June 8, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.