Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Tax Equity, Select - 70th Legislature (1987)

Thursday, July 16, 1987
Thursday, August 20, 1987
Thursday, September 17, 1987
Thursday, October 15, 1987
Thursday, November 5, 1987
Thursday, November 12, 1987
Thursday, November 19, 1987
Thursday, December 17, 1987
Thursday, January 21, 1988
Thursday, February 18, 1988
Thursday, March 17, 1988
Wednesday, April 6, 1988
Thursday, April 7, 1988
Thursday, April 21, 1988
Wednesday, May 18, 1988
Thursday, June 30, 1988
Thursday, August 11, 1988
Thursday, September 22, 1988


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, August 29, 1988
Wednesday, September 7, 1988
Thursday, September 8, 1988
Thursday, October 13, 1988
Tuesday, October 18, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.