Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Family Code, Interim - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, February 22, 1994
Wednesday, March 23, 1994
Wednesday, April 13, 1994
Wednesday, May 11, 1994
Wednesday, June 8, 1994
Monday, August 15, 1994
Tuesday, August 23, 1994
Tuesday, August 30, 1994
Wednesday, September 7, 1994
Thursday, September 22, 1994
Thursday, October 20, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.