Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Regions, Compacts, and Districts - 67th Legislature (1981)

Wednesday, February 4, 1981
Wednesday, February 11, 1981
Thursday, March 5, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Monday, April 20, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Wednesday, May 13, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Sunday, May 24, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Thursday, May 28, 1981
Saturday, May 30, 1981
Sunday, May 31, 1981
Thursday, July 16, 1981
Tuesday, July 21, 1981
Wednesday, July 22, 1981
Monday, July 27, 1981
Wednesday, August 5, 1981
Thursday, August 6, 1981
Friday, August 7, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.