Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Judicial Affairs - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, January 31, 1989
Wednesday, February 1, 1989
Wednesday, February 8, 1989
Wednesday, February 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Monday, May 15, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Thursday, June 29, 1989
Wednesday, July 12, 1989
Thursday, July 13, 1989
Thursday, September 28, 1989
Wednesday, October 25, 1989
Tuesday, November 28, 1989
Wednesday, December 6, 1989
Wednesday, March 21, 1990
Wednesday, April 18, 1990
Thursday, May 10, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Thursday, March 30, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.