Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on State, Federal, and International Relations - 68th Legislature (1983)

Monday, January 31, 1983
Thursday, February 10, 1983
Tuesday, March 8, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Thursday, April 14, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Thursday, March 8, 1984
Friday, March 9, 1984
Friday, May 11, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.