Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Administration, Special - 71st Legislature (1989)

Monday, January 16, 1989
Tuesday, January 17, 1989
Tuesday, January 24, 1989
Tuesday, February 7, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Friday, May 12, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Tuesday, June 20, 1989
Monday, July 17, 1989
Monday, November 20, 1989
Wednesday, March 14, 1990
Monday, April 2, 1990
Monday, April 23, 1990
Wednesday, April 25, 1990
Tuesday, May 1, 1990
Monday, May 7, 1990
Tuesday, May 15, 1990
Monday, May 21, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990
Thursday, August 16, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.