Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Economic Development - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, January 17, 1989
Monday, January 30, 1989
Monday, February 13, 1989
Monday, February 20, 1989
Monday, February 27, 1989
Monday, March 6, 1989
Thursday, March 9, 1989
Monday, March 13, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Thursday, March 30, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Thursday, April 6, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Thursday, May 11, 1989
Monday, May 15, 1989
Thursday, May 18, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Monday, May 22, 1989
Tuesday, May 23, 1989
Wednesday, May 24, 1989
Thursday, May 25, 1989
Friday, May 26, 1989
Tuesday, June 27, 1989
Monday, July 17, 1989
Friday, September 29, 1989
Thursday, November 16, 1989
Thursday, December 7, 1989
Wednesday, June 6, 1990
Friday, November 9, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.