Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Rules of Evidence, Interim - 67th Legislature (1981)

Saturday, September 12, 1981
Saturday, November 14, 1981
Friday, January 8, 1982
Saturday, January 9, 1982
Friday, February 26, 1982
Saturday, February 27, 1982
Friday, March 19, 1982
Friday, April 23, 1982
Saturday, April 24, 1982
Friday, June 18, 1982
Tuesday, June 29, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Friday, March 12, 1982
Friday, April 2, 1982
Thursday, April 22, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.