Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Administration - 74th Legislature (1995)

Tuesday, January 10, 1995
Tuesday, January 24, 1995
Tuesday, January 31, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Wednesday, March 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Tuesday, April 4, 1995
Wednesday, April 5, 1995
Monday, April 10, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Monday, April 24, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Thursday, May 4, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Wednesday, May 10, 1995
Friday, May 12, 1995
Tuesday, May 16, 1995
Thursday, May 18, 1995
Monday, May 22, 1995
Thursday, May 25, 1995
Saturday, May 27, 1995
Thursday, August 3, 1995
Wednesday, October 4, 1995
Thursday, October 5, 1995
Monday, January 22, 1996
Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Thursday, July 11, 1996
Tuesday, September 24, 1996
Wednesday, December 4, 1996


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, October 2, 1996
Monday, November 18, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.