Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on International Relations, Trade and Technology - 74th Legislature (1995)

Wednesday, January 18, 1995
Wednesday, January 25, 1995
Wednesday, February 1, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 15, 1995
Wednesday, February 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Wednesday, March 8, 1995
Wednesday, March 15, 1995
Wednesday, March 22, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Wednesday, April 12, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Wednesday, May 10, 1995
Monday, May 15, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Monday, May 22, 1995
Tuesday, May 23, 1995
Wednesday, November 1, 1995
Friday, December 8, 1995
Monday, January 29, 1996
Tuesday, January 30, 1996
Tuesday, March 26, 1996
Friday, April 26, 1996
Thursday, August 8, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.