Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Nominations, Special - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Wednesday, January 16, 1991
Tuesday, January 22, 1991
Tuesday, January 29, 1991
Tuesday, February 5, 1991
Tuesday, February 12, 1991
Tuesday, February 19, 1991
Thursday, February 21, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Tuesday, March 5, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Thursday, March 14, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Thursday, March 21, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Tuesday, April 2, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Thursday, April 11, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Thursday, April 18, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991
Tuesday, April 30, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Thursday, May 9, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991
Tuesday, May 21, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Thursday, July 18, 1991
Wednesday, July 31, 1991

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.