Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on State Affairs - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Wednesday, January 23, 1991
Wednesday, February 6, 1991
Wednesday, February 13, 1991
Wednesday, February 20, 1991
Thursday, February 21, 1991
Monday, February 25, 1991
Monday, March 4, 1991
Wednesday, March 6, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Wednesday, March 13, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Monday, March 25, 1991
Wednesday, March 27, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Wednesday, April 10, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Wednesday, May 8, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Monday, May 20, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Friday, May 24, 1991
Saturday, May 25, 1991
Tuesday, July 16, 1991
Wednesday, July 17, 1991
Thursday, July 18, 1991
Sunday, July 21, 1991
Monday, July 22, 1991
Thursday, July 25, 1991
Friday, July 26, 1991
Sunday, July 28, 1991
Monday, July 29, 1991
Tuesday, July 30, 1991
Friday, August 9, 1991
Monday, August 19, 1991
Wednesday, August 21, 1991
Saturday, August 24, 1991
Sunday, August 25, 1991


Special subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, January 29, 1991
Wednesday, January 30, 1991
Wednesday, February 6, 1991
Monday, February 11, 1991
Wednesday, February 13, 1991
Monday, February 25, 1991
Wednesday, February 27, 1991
Wednesday, March 20, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Wednesday, April 10, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.