Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on International and Cultural Relations - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Monday, February 15, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Monday, March 1, 1993
Monday, March 8, 1993
Monday, March 15, 1993
Monday, March 22, 1993
Monday, March 29, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Monday, April 19, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Monday, April 26, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.